Hi all!

Hi everyone!

Just wanted to stop in and say a few things. First off, I Never Asked You To Save Me is up on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/Never-Asked-Wakefield-Romance-ebook/dp/B00DLW4HYO/ref=sr_1_3?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1372178639&sr=1-3
Please don’t forget to leave a review wherever you get it and also on Goodreads.com, they always help and are very much appreciated.

Secondly, I wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who participated on my Facebook event page for my release and those afterwards. The support and love(mixed with the angry comments, lol) means the world to me. I don’t think I would be able to do this without you guys and your support. Big shout out to CW, JA, NP, DM and of course SB.

20130626-233401.jpg

I know a lot of you have been asking for Book 4, and trust me its on the schedule. I will be writing the first book in my new Viking Dreams Series, We Roam The Seas, then working on Book 5 of The Boradus Supernatural Society Series, Rowena’s Revenge, then Book 4 of The Wakefield Romance Series.
It has been one wild and crazy ride and I hope you guys stick around!
Once again, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

20130626-233814.jpg

20130626-233831.jpg

TMH

5 thoughts on “Hi all!

  1. Victoria says:

    Hi Theresa! Congratulations on your book release. Can you please send me the details of your plans for the donation of proceeds to Red Circle Foundation? Thank you!

  2. Janet Cammarata says:

    I bought & read all three Wakefield books and found them to be very intense and heartwarming. Can’t wait for boook four.

    Thanks, Jan Cammarata

    ________________________________

  3. Jenny says:

    When are you planning on book 4 rpf the Wakefield series coming out? I can’t wait:)

Leave a Reply

