My new contemporary romance will be out soon!!

I’m working hard on finishing my newest work, “Two Weeks with a SEAL” so it should be ready soon, probably before Christmas [hopefully :-)]. I’m really proud of Rhea’s story so I hope you all will like it when you read it. She’s a good ol’ country girl who falls for a good ol’ country boy who just happens to be a Navy SEAL, and her older brother’s best friend!
You’ll go on the roller coaster of emotions with her and Chad, and I hope that you love them as much as I do. Their story is far from over and I’m already working on a sequel that will wrap up their story. Well that’s all for now.
Hope your holiday season is going well!

tree

One thought on “My new contemporary romance will be out soon!!

  1. smiling2901 says:

    hi totally enjoyed your book two weeks with a seal and cant wait for book 2,can you tell me when its due out please,great book,well done šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

