Book 2 Cover Reveal!!!

HERE IT IS!!!!!!!!!!!!   Tah Dah!!!!!

I am very proud of it!

Tell me what you think, what does it make you think about Book 2 just by seeing this? I’m planning on releasing it after I see that Siofra’s Song is available on Barnes and Nobles, I see that it’s listed in the Sony store so that’s cool. I can google myself and my book pops up which is also awesome.

So thank you for your support!!!!

Hope you like the cover as much as I do and I hope your excited for Book 2 of The Broadus Supernatural Society Series!!!!

Peace out homies!!!

TMH

Leave a Reply

