Title for Book 2 has been settled!!!!!

Book 2 in the Broadus Supernatural Society Series is on its way and I have settled on a title!

Drum rolls please….

…………………………..

Siofra’s Nightmare

Book Two in the Broadus Supernatural Society Series

Yaaaayyyyyyyyyy lol

I’m super excited to put this one out, it brings alot of other supernatural creatures into Siofra’s world.

The next post I should put up should be the cover design, I’m still waiting for something to really strike me as perfect. I thinkI have something, but I don’t want to do it and then find something else that would be awesome. So be patient! That’s all for now.

Peace out girl scouts!

 

TMH

Image

Leave a Reply

